Skaters: Nicolas Gisonno, Lilian Fev, Quentin Boillon, Etienne Châtelain, Evan Hay, Uryann Raudet, Anto Forot, Théo Lapalud, Thomas Gouillon

Filming: Elliot Bonnabel

Additional filming: Morgan Katomba

Music: CCFX – The One to Wait (Sunday of Existence Mix) Empire! Empire! (IWALE) – Everything Is Connected And Everything Matters (A Temporary Solution…)

Supported by VANS